You will never guess what I’m doing right now.

(This is not my main post for the day…but it was monumental so I had to share ASAP. Check back later!)

So they say studying abroad is a time for trying new things…stepping outside of your comfort zone…when-in-rome-ing…

Well. I have heard many, many good things about a certain food product here. Then today I was at the grocery store I thought I could spare the 60 p for this item. So here I am…sitting at our kitchen table…eating a YOGURT. (Salted Caramel and Hazelnut flavored, which sounds like the most delicious combination ever.)

Yup. People who know me well know that this is a huge taste and texture nightmare for me, but I thought that maybe my taste had changed or I had changed or maybe the taste and texture of yogurt had changed.

Nope. Gagging. Disgusted, really. It’s just not for me. But you’re proud I tried, right?! Sorry, Chobanites!

3 thoughts on “You will never guess what I’m doing right now.

Leave a Reply

